Posting in English: I’m trying!

Hey Liners!

I’ve got some exciting news to share with you all! I’ve decided to write blog posts in English. As you know, my native language is Bahasa Indonesia, so this is a big step for me. It will be challenging, but I’m ready to take it on.

I want to improve my English writing skills and reach a wider audience with my blog. Plus, it’ll be a great way to connect with people from all over the world and share my ideas with a more diverse community.

I hope you’ll bear with me as I navigate this new journey. My writing might be far from perfect, but I’m committed to learning and growing. I’m excited to see where this takes me and to share my experiences with you all along the way.

Of course, I’ll still be writing in my native language, so if you prefer to read my posts in Indonesian, don’t worry – I’ve got you covered!

Thanks for being such supportive readers and encouraging me to step out of my comfort zone. I can’t wait to see what the future holds.

Until next time, 👽🤖🍊

Photo by Jason Leung on Unsplash

By:

Posted in:


Leave a comment